Resellers

Aerial photograph of road

SIDRA RESELLERS can assist you with the purchase of any SIDRA products in your region, if required. Our software can also be purchased directly via our SIDRA Store.

SIDRA Resellers must NOT charge the Customer above the prices listed in the SIDRA Store.

SIDRA Resellers may charge a service fee to the Customer if acceptable by the Customer. This service fee must not be added to the list prices shown in the SIDRA Store but must be quoted separately to the Customer.

Brazil

Mr Paulo Bacaltchuck

pb@pbeassociados.com.br
www.pbeassociados.com.br
PB e Associados Consultoria de Negocios Ltda
Av. Major Sylvio de Magalhães Padilha, 5200,
Edificio Quebec Sala 208, Morumbi,
São Paulo 05693-000
Brazil

Software.com.br

comercial@software.com.br
Targetware Informatica
Avenida Francisco Matarazzo
404 conj 102
Água Branca São Paulo
Brazil

China

Sophia Zhang

marketing@sciencesoftware.com.cn
Beijing Tianyan Rongzhi Software Co., Ltd.
Rm318 Yiquanhui Building, No.35 Shangdi East Rd
Haidian District Beijing 100085
China

Maggie Yao

maggie.yao@qast.com
Qast Systems Solutions Inc
Room 3705, BM Business Center, 100 Yutong Road
Shanghai, 200070
China

Colombia

Mr Carlos Enrique Nino Barragan

Carlos.nino@geospatial.com.co
Geospatial SAS
L 39 BIS B#28-43
Bogota D.C. 111311
Cundinamarca
Colombia

Software.com.co

olga@software.com.co
Targetware Informatica
CRA 50 # 64 -72-TORRE 2 OF 1601
Bogota D.C.
Colombia

Ecuador

Intelligent Transport

gerencia@itransport.ec
Intelligent Transport S.A.
Santa Maria E5-17
Juan Leon Mera
Quito, Pichincha
Ecuador

Ana Sanchez Jarrin

anita.sanchez@veraquintana.net
Vera Quintana Asociados CIA. LTDA.
AV. Republica, E7-143 y Dieto De Alamgro.
Edifio Presidente
Piso 8, Quito EC170508
Ecuador

Europe & Middle East

Adem Aslan

adem.aslan@aslantic.de
Aslantic
Erzbergerallee 65
52066 Aachen
Germany

India

Orders

orders@binarysemantics.com
Binary Semantics Ltd
Plot #38, Electronics City, Sector-18
Gurgaon-122015, Haryana
India

Vihar Kode

punesales@tish.co.in
The International Software House (TISH)
Flat R102, S.N. 96/2 and 97/2
Sai Pearl, Pimple Saudagar
Pune, Maharashtra 411027
India

Uma Juttiyavar

uma@preflexsol.com
Preflex Solutions Pvt Ltd
No. 26/27, 1st Floor,1st Main, Old Manjunatha Layout
Ramamurthynagar, Bangalore
India

Indonesia

Laras Rospita

laras.rospita@artha-it.com
PT. Nettrain Informatika
Posat Niaga Proxy Mas Blok D3 No 12
JI KH Hasyim Astrian No 125B
Jakarta 10150
Indonesia

Iran

Orders

info@khalilzadeh1988.ir
Tarhe Rahe Abrisham
21 Farhad Kashani Alley
Daliri Street
Tehran
Iran

Italy

Giuseppe Staiti

g.staiti@itroma.com
I.T. Ingegneria dei Trasporti S.r.l.
Via Cavour, 256
00184 Rome
Italy

Kenya

Dr Timothy Oketch

toketch@timcon-eng.com
Timcon Transport Consulting Ltd
A1, Machera Court, Komo Lane
Off Wood Avenue
PO Box 62389-0200
Killimani, Nairobi
Kenya

Elijah Kiemo

kiemo@essel.co.ke
Essel Technologies
Greenfields, plot 82/1154
PO Box 75420
Nairobi
Kenya

Korea

Hyunjun Kim

hjk0213@hanmail.net
Delma International
Gyunggi-do Goyang-si Ilsangu Gangsongro 196
Goyang-si 10416
South Korea

Latin America

Mr Luis E Villegas

Sales@SOFTWARE-SHOP.COM
SOFTWARE Shop Inc
3020 Issaquah Pine Lk Rd 545
Sammamish, WA, 98075, USA
Latin America

Malaysia

Mr N Caruppiaya

caru@astasoft.com.my
Astasoft Sdn Bhd
No 2B, Jalan Bk5A/2A
Bandar Kinrara
Puchong 47100
Selangor
Malaysia

Ir Chin Kar Keong

technical@aturtrafik.com.my
Perunding Atur Trafik Sdn Bhd
Unit 3, Level 3, Bangunan Komersial Kejiranan NC2
Jalan P16/1, Presint 16
Putrajaya 62150
Malaysia

Sales

info@doctorpc.com.my
Doctorpc Sdn Bhd
No.1 Lorong Industri Ringan 5,
Kawasan Industri Ringan Juru,
14100 Simpang Ampat, Pulau Pinang
Malaysia

Mr Yap Heng Suah

yhs@msisb.com
MS Instruments (SEA) Sdn Bhd
52 Jalan USJ 9/5P
47620 UEP Subang Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

Mr Ahmad Sallehan Sidek

sallehan@pakar.com.my
Pakar Management Technology Sdn Bhd
C-02-13/15, Jalan Sri Kenari 12
Taman Sri Kenari
Kajang 43000
Selangor
Malaysia

Mohd Faizal Bin Md Ali

jbtfaizal@gmail.com
JBTech Enterprise
No. 27 Jalan Kebudayaan 1-A
Taman Universiti
Skudai 81300
Malaysia

Siow Kun

icare@acestar.my
Acestar Sdn Bhd
SO-29-7, Menara 1, Strata Office,
No. 3 Jalan Bangsar
KL ECO City
Kuala Lumpur 59200
Malaysia

Lee Leong Kuan

eddielee@computermalaysia.com.my
Awesome Technology Resources
Unit B2-2-3, Solaris Dutamas, 1, Jalan Dutamas 1
Kuala Lumpur 50480
Malaysia

Mexico

Software.com.mx

areli@software.com.mx
Targetware Informatica
Pedregal # 24 Suite 300 Piso 3
Colonia Molino del Rey
Miguel Hidalgo - Ciudad de México C.P. 11040
Mexico

Middle East

Md Abu Kawser Zadid

cezadid@gmail.com
1 Blue Gum Ave
Woodville North, SA 5012
Australia

Nepal

Mr Manoj Puri

map.entrepreneurs@gmail.com
MAP Entrepreneurs
Sahamati Marg, Garidhara
Kathmandu
Bagmati
Nepal

New Zealand

Mr Axel Wilke

sidra@viastrada.nz
ViaStrada
PO Box 22 458
Christchurch 8142
New Zealand

Pakistan

Mohammad Waseem Rafi

waseem@kwickhightech.com.pk
Kwick High Tech & Solutions (Pvt) Ltd
5-A, Al-Malik Centre, 70-West, Jinnah Avenue
Blue Area, Islamabad - 44000
Pakistan

Philippines

Rey Melchor T. Luna

rluna.sun@yahoo.com
SunAsia Industries
No. 36 Editorial St., 4th Estate Subd., Brgy. San Antonio, Sucat
Parañaque 1700
Philippines

Qatar

Ahmed Mohamad Badr

ahmed.badr@ihorizons.com
iHorizon Media and Information Services, WLL
72 Al-Sadd
Doha 13085
Qatar

Saudi Arabia

Mohammad Danish

mohammad.danish@omnix.com
Omnix International Co.
C4 Business Gate KKIA Road
Riyadh 11424/14222
Saudi Arabia

Singapore

Leslie Sim

leslie.sim@orasys.com.sg
Orasys Pte Ltd
65 Ubi Road 1 #01-88
Oxley Bizhub
Singapore 408729

Slovenia

Katarina Lokar

inside-sales.si@softwareone.com
SoftwareONE
Šmartinska 53
Ljubljana
Slovenia

South Africa

Mr Gary Edwards

gary@gete.co.za
Gary Edwards Traffic Engineering (Pty) Ltd
262 Bontrokkie Street
Leeuwfontein Estates
Kameelfontein
Pretoria 0035
South Africa

Zaheer Samsodien

zaheer@zarcom.co.za
Zarcom
PO Box 340
Gatesville 7766
South Africa

Bukhosi Dlamini

ewallcommunications@gmail.com
Emeka Holdings (Pty) Ltd
396 DR Pixley Kaseme Street
Durban 4001
South Africa

Mthokozisi Dlamini

info@nongotel.co.za
Nongo Telecoms (Pty) Ltd
172 Ninth Ave, Morningside
Durban 4001
South Africa

Chris Chataik

chris@chnautomation.co.za
CHN Automation (Pty) Ltd
25 Longwoods, Glen Hills
Durban North 4051
South Africa

Hopewell Mnguni

support@ict247.co.za
ICT 247
5892 Mkhiwane Crescent
KwaNdengezi Durban 3607
South Africa

Xolani Jean-Claude Mpungose

kasibyte.tech76@gmail.com
Kasibyte Technologies
N58 Umlazi Nkosi St,
P.O. Umlazi Township,
Durban, 4066
South Africa

Philani Mbanjwa

enzutho@gmail.com
Enzutho Trading Enterprise
1 Elizabeth Ave,
Kloof, 3620
South Africa

Spain

Francisco Megía Morales

f.megia@softwaredeingenieria.es
MP Software Técnico S.L.
Avenida de España 77, Urbanización Los jardinillos, Local E
El Molar 28710
Spain

Angel Oter

aoter@3ermilenioinformatica.com
Tercer Milenio Informatica
Calle Arroyofresno, 23, 1oB
Madrid 28035
Spain

Sri Lanka

Mr Sampath Prashanke Ekanayake

sampathe@noveltechspl.com
Noveltech Solutions (Pvt) Ltd
No 37 a, C.P De Silva Mawatha, Kaldemulla
Moratawa, 10400
Western Sri Lanka

Thailand

Ms Tasanee Watanachaopisut

grace@taratechinternational.com
Tara Tech International Co., Ltd.
265/2 Vanilla Moon Flr. 6th Unit M604 Chan Road
Tungwaddon, Sathon, Bangkok 10120
Thailand

Mr Thira Saetae

thira@tecequipment.co.th
TEC Equipment Limited Partnership
108/1 Soi Nualnoi Sukhumvit Rd
Klongtonnua Wattana District
Bangkok 10110
Thailand

Dr Nara Samattapapong

info@iethaisoftware.com
IE Thai Software Co., Ltd.
199/36 M.5 T.Pruyai A.Muang
Nakhon-Ratchasima 30000
Thailand

Turkey

Muharrem Oruç

info@mekansalzeka.com
Mekansal Zeka Yazilim Elektroni̇k Danişmanlik Eği̇ti̇m Organi̇zasyon Ti̇caret Ltd. Şti̇.
Koru Mah. 2570 Sk. 1/178 Çankaya
Ankara, 06810
Türkiye

UAE

Jacob Eapen

jacob@suwaidillc.ae
Al Suwaidi Computer Co. LLC
Al Naswan Building
Ground Floor
Mankool Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

Ashish Kumar

ashish.kumar@cttec.ae
CTtec FZCO
Unit No 101
Building A2 Dubai Silicon Oasis IFZA
P. O Box 124291
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

UK

Priscilla Lewis

Purchasing.gb@softwareone.com
SoftwareONE UK Ltd
OneSixSix, 166 College Road
Harrow HA1 1BH
United Kingdom

USA

Walter Meek

Walter.Meek@Novanis.com
CTG Inc. of Illinois dba/ Novanis
3161 West White Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Springfield IL 62704
USA

Fanny Ho

fanny@koicomputers.com
Koi Computers Inc
200 West North Avenue
Lombard IL 60148
USA

Dennis J. Stoyak

dennis.stoyak@exdesignser.com
EXCALIBER DESIGN SERVICES, INC.
6508 W. Archer Avenue
Chicago 60638, illinois
USA

Mr Howard McCulloch

neroundabouts@gmail.com
NE Roundabouts
2396 NY RT 43
Averill Park
New York 12018
USA

Mr Gary Winkelman

gwinkelman@gwinkelman.com
InteGreat Technology Solutions
510 E. St. Charles Rd,
Carol Stream, IL 60188
USA

Suba Elangovan

suba@savvy-ts.com
Savvy Technology Solutions, LLC
IL State BEP Certified
1431 Opus Place Suite 110
Downers Grove, IL 60515
USA

Sandipan Das

sales@dibsysinc.com
Dynamic Interactive Business System Inc.
4156 Teak Circle
Naperville IL 60564
USA

Kitty Thomas

kitty@abkitech.com
Abki Tech Services Inc
764 Meadow Dr
Des Plaines IL 60016
USA

Vietnam

Mr James R Tinnion-Morgan

itinnionmorgan@cevitrans.com
Cevitrans Limited
5th Floor, The Bosch Building, 7-9 Tran Quoc Toan, Hai Chau District
Da Nang 59000
Vietnam

Zambia

Orders

kapumbamoses@yahoo.com
Blue Lithirim Communications
PO Box 51235
Ridgeway, Lusaka
Zambia

New SIDRA Online Training dates are now available for June 2022.. Upcoming Events