SIDRA SOLUTIONS Software can be purchased via our ONLINE STORE or from one of our approved SIDRA Resellers listed below. If required, please contact our Resellers to assist you with the purchase of any SIDRA products in your region.

 

Brazil

Mr Paulo Bacaltchuck
pb@pbeassociados.com.br
www.pbeassociados.com.br

PB e Associados Consultoria de Negocios Ltda
Alameda Lorena 1611 10o Andar
Jardim Paulistano
San Paulo 01121-000
Brazil

China

Sophia Zhang
marketing@sciencesoftware.com.cn

Beijing Tianyan Rongzhi Software Co
Rm 309-310, Building 1, No 35 Shangdi East Road
Shangdi Information Industry Base, Haidian District
Beijing 100085
China

 

Orders
info@qast.com

www.qast.com

Qast Systems Solutions, Inc.
2nd Floor, Building 6, No. 1107 Yu Yuan Road
Shanghai 200050
China

Colombia

Mr Carlos Enrique Nino Barragan
Carlos.nino@geospatial.com.co

Geospatial SAS
L 39 BIS B#28-43
Bogota D.C 111311
Cundinamarca
Colombia

Ecuador

Intelligent Transport
gerencia@itransport.ec

Intelligent Transport S.A.
Santa Maria E5-17
Juan Leon Mera
Quito, Pichincha
Ecuador

Ecuador

Ana Sanchez Jarrin
anita.sanchez@veraquintana.net

Vera Quintana Asociados CIA. LTDA.
AV. Republica, E7-143 y Dieto De Alamgro.
Edifio Presidente
Piso 8, Quito EC170508
Ecuador

Europe & Middle East

Adem Aslan
adem.aslan@aslantic.de

Aslantic
Franzstraße 51
52064 Aachen
Germany 

 

Hong Kong

Orders
hk@qast.com

www.qast.com

Qast Systems Solutions, Inc.
Unit 1003-5, 10/F, Westin Centre
26 Hung To Road
Kwun Tong, Kowloon
Hong Kong

India

Orders
orders@binarysemantics.com

Binary Semantics Ltd
Plot #38, Electronics City, Sector-18
Gurgaon-122015, Haryana
India

Indonesia

Weilly
weilly@nettrain.co.id

PT. Nettrain Informatika
Posat Niaga Proxy Mas Blok D3 No 12
JI KH Hasyim Astrian No 125B
Jakarta 10150
Indonesia

Iran

Orders
info@khalilzadeh1988.ir

Tarhe Rahe Abrisham
21 Farhad Kashani Alley
Daliri Street
Tehran
Iran

Italy

Mr Giovanni D'Alessandro
g.dalessandro@itroma.com

I.T. Ingegneria dei Trasporti S.r.l.
Via Cavour, 256
00184 Rome
Italy

Kenya

Dr Timothy Oketch
toketch@timcon-eng.com

Timcon Transport Consulting Ltd
A1, Machera Court, Komo Lane
Off Wood Avenue
PO Box 62389-0200
Killimani, Nairobi
Kenya

Kenya

Elijah Kiemo
kiemo@essel.co.ke

Essel Technologies
Greenfields, plot 82/1154
PO Box 75420
Nairobi
Kenya

Korea

Young S Shin
dgicorp@kornet.net

DGI Corporation
HeeSung Plaza Bldg
Suite 512, 370 Wolgye-Ro
Nowon-Gu
Seoul 139-842
Korea

Latin America

Mr Luis E Villegas
Sales@SOFTWARE-SHOP.COM

SOFTWARE Shop Inc
3020 Issaquah Pine Lk Rd 545
Sammamish, WA, 98075, USA
Latin America

Malaysia

Mr N Caruppiaya
caru@astasoft.com.my

Astasoft Sdn Bhd
No 2B, Jalan Bk5A/2A
Bandar Kinrara
Puchong 47100
Selangor
Malaysia

 

Ir Chin Kar Keong
info@aturtrafik.com.my

Atur Trafik Sdn Bhd
Unit 3, No3, NC2, Jalan P16/1
Presint 16
Putrajaya 62150
Wilayah Persekutuan
Malaysia

 

Sales
valer@doctorpc.com.my

Doctorpc SDN. BHD
E-GATE 1-5-31 Lebuh Tunku Kudin 2
Gelugor, Penang
Malaysia

 

Mr Yap Heng Suah
yhs@msisb.com

MS Instruments (SEA)
Sdn Bhd
52 Jalan USJ 9/5P
47620 UEP Subang Jaya
Selangor
Malaysia

 

Mr Ahmad Sallehan Sidek
sallehan@pakar.com.my

Pakar Management Technology SDN BHD
C-02-13/15, Jalan Sri Kenari 12
Taman Sri Kenari
Kajang 43000
Selangor
Malaysia

Middle East

Md Abu Kawser Zadid
cezadid@gmail.com

1 Blue Gum Ave
Woodville North, SA 5012
Australia

Nepal

Mr Manoj Puri
map.entrepreneurs@gmail.com

MAP Entrepreneurs
Sahamati Marg, Garidhara
Kathmandu
Bagmati
Nepal

Netherlands

Jaap van der Kamp MBA
j.vanderkamp@inspec.nl

Inspec Nederland BV
Emoeweg 5C-7C
Lelystad
The Netherlands

New Zealand

Mr Axel Wilke
sidra@viastrada.co.nz

ViaStrada
PO Box 22 458
Christchurch 8142
New Zealand

Singapore

Sales
sales@qast.com.sg

http://www.qast.com.sg

Qast Singapore Pte Ltd
152 Beach Road, Gateway East Level 28
Singapore 189721
Singapore

South Africa

Mr Gary Edwards
gary@gete.co.za

Gary Edwards Traffic Engineering (Pty) Ltd.
57 Diamond Drive
Pebble Rock Golf Estate
Kameelfontein
Pretoria 0035
South Africa

Spain

Mr Miguel Angelo de Mingo Pascual
ma.mingo@mpsciaingenieria.com

MP Scia Ingenieria S.L
C/La Fuente 25-A, El Molar
Madrid 28710
Spain

 

Angel Oter
aoter@3ermilenioinformatica.com

Tercer Milenio Informatica
Calle Arroyofresno, 23, 1oB
Madrid 28035
Spain

Sri Lanka

Mr Sampath Prashanke Ekanayake 
sampathe@bloombergspl.com  

Bloomberg Solutions Pty Ltd
No 37 a, C.P De Silva Mawatha, Kaldemulla
Moratawa, 10400
Western Sri Lanka

Thailand

Ms Tasanee Watanachaopisut
grace@taratechinternational.com

Tara Tech International Co.,Ltd.
184/157 Flr.25th Forum Tower
Ratchadapisek Rd
Huay Kwang
Bangkok 10310
Thailand

Thailand

Mr Thira Saetae
thira@tecequipment.co.th

TEC Equipment Limited Partnership
108/1 Soi Nualnoi Sukhumvit Rd
Klongtonnua Wattana District
Bangkok 10110
Thailand

UAE

Jacob Eapen
jacob@suwaidillc.ae

Al Suwaidi Computer Co. LLC
Al Naswan Building
Ground Floor
Mankool Road
Dubai
United Arab Emirates

USA

Walter Meek
Walter.Meek@Novanis.com

CTG Inc. of Illinois dba/ Novanis
3161 West White Oaks Drive, Suite 100
Springfield IL 62704
USA

 

Fanny Ho
fanny@koicomputers.com

Koi Computers Inc
200 West North Avenue
Lombard IL 60148
USA


Dennis J. Stoyak
dennis.stoyak
@exdesignser.com

EXCALIBER DESIGN SERVICES, INC.
6508 W. Archer Avenue
Chicago 60638, illinois
USA


Mr Howard McCulloch
round@roundabouts.cc 

NE Roundabouts
2396 NY RT 43 
Averill Park
New York 12018 
USA


Mr Gary Winkelman
gwinkelman@gwinkelman.com 

InteGreat Technology Solutions
510 E. St. Charles Rd,
Carol Stream, IL 60188
USA

Zambia

Orders
kapumbamoses@yahoo.com

Blue Lithirim Communications
PO Box 51235
Ridgeway, Lusaka
Zambia


Top